Corporate
 
Oscar David Sever
President / Chairman & CEO
404-456-2744
sever-dpcgen@mindspring.com 

David Lopez
Secretary / Treasurer & CFO
305-325-0447

david@dpcgen.com


Fred Culleton
Estimator / Director of Operations
305-986-5672 
fred@dpcgen.net



Waded Muniz
Executive Secretary Miami
305-325-0447
waded@dpcgen.com

Georleny Muniz
Human Resource Director
305-325-0447
georleny@dpcgen.com

Jennifer Feldhaeusser
Executive Secretary Atlanta
404-373-0561
jennifer@dpcgen.net

 

Field

Andrei Navarro
Operation Manager Miami
954-243-3659
andrei@dpcgen.com

Zane Culleton
Operation Manager Atlanta
305-645-6379
zculleton@aol.com

Anthony Scott Hanks
Project Manager Miami

David Cruz Galeano
Project Manager Atlanta


12 superintendents - AHERA trained
150 technicians/workers - AHERA trained
12 Field supervisors - OSHA trained
150 Technical workers - OSHA trained